I have been loosing my mind and for four months I have bought over 500 dollars in acne washes, spot treatments, from the stuff on Wal-Mart shelves to the stuff on Macys selves. It has saved my skin and honesly saved my mental state of mind. I buy my products from Nordstrom but considering buying online from Sephora because they offer free delivery. Elevators were very futuristic and fun to use. While retinol provides many benefits to the skin, its also known to cause side effects like skin dryness and irritation. What made Clinique different is that it avoided any ingredients that could potentially irritate the skin or cause allergies, such as fragrance. Each oil-free Clinique Superbalanced foundation formulation works to balance the skin and control oil leaving behind a naturally flawless finish. That made me feel fantastic! I am almost embarrassed to go out in public. Ageing, unfortunately does. It contains 3 distinct types of Vitamin C that work together to help fight free radical damage. This level of SPF is quite significant and blocks a large portion of the suns UV rays, which contain free radicals that have the ability to destroy healthy skin cells. When I say all over I mean that my entire upper back, my chest, my neck under my chin half way up and every square inch of my face, my whole face in every pore had at the least a small pimple. When I told her I was using Clinique she compared it to paint stripper. The only problem I have is that the cleanser does not seem to remove make up and leaves the skin feeling to oily afterwards. (So much for Clinique's allergy testing and not causing breakouts.) The only difference is they do not contain fragrance and are more suitable for sensitive skin types. Clinique Pep-Start Eye Cream also contains several different types of peptides, which work by sending signals to cells to produce new collagen. I did and oh my goodness what a mess. The Clinique Rinse Off Foaming Cleanser offers a little bit of both worlds. Would hi