new pictures posted. Interesting. Looks very similar. Im a bit of a noob but dont you have to do all the work yourself to be legal. To do so, mark the corner diameter center lines with a center punch, drill a pilot hole and then drill a with successively sized drill bits until the slot ends are made. What was the total cost of the parts kit + semi auto parts/barrel extension/replacement trunnion? JavaScript is disabled. Despite the differences between these STEN variants in overall layout, the basic principles of drilling, dremeling and filing will remain the same. Bring your wire cutters and you can accomplish this chore from the bench at your local range just be patient. This item is currently limited to one (1) per customer until otherwise noted. STEN Mk5 SMG Parts Kits Pakistani (POF) made STEN Mk 5 SMG parts set with wood stock set, 9X19/9mm Luger. Wrong, sorry. He has parachuted out of perfectly good airplanes at 3 oclock in the morning and summited Mount McKinley, Alaska, six timesalways at the controls of an Army helicopter, which is the only way sensible folk climb mountains. By the way Peter Laidler posts over at Milsurps.com and is a wealth of information and willing to help people. Then use your drill press to drill out the ends of the various slots and angled bits. They were incredibly cheap to make, easy to operate and maintain, and they can spray a lot of bullets. Price: $269.95 Out of stock STEN MKIII parts kit with T stock. Be sure to check out our gun classifieds, political, and hometown sections. Bulgarian AK74; Polish Tantal WZ.88; Romanian; . The application of a serial number is NOT what determines whether or not the firearm should have been manufactured by a class 7 licensee. $34.00 3 review (s) Jul 16, 2013. However, despite my epically crappy self-taught welding skills, I pulled this project off successfully. I look forward to further posts of your build. This slot is what determines the angle of the location of the semi-auto bolt to the eje