Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021. If you dont see batteries behind the door on the front, pull the thermostat off its sub-base with a firm tug to access the batteries at the back of the thermostat. 941 13 Saturday and Sunday Search for your product name or model number to select your product from the options that appear below Not sure what product you have? Simplify the installation for your technicians and homeowners. 3. endstream endobj 952 0 obj <>/Filter/FlateDecode/Index[38 903]/Length 50/Size 941/Type/XRef/W[1 1 1]>>stream Your email address will not be published. Though it can do much more than just control a heater and sense temperature, I really love it for the price and look, and the fact that it was one of the few that would connect into our 2-wire heater. The user sets the program for heating and for cooling and then put the thermostat in Auto mode on the system switch. Page 12 2. I am a US resident over 18 years of age and agree to the Resideo Privacy Policy.*. How to Factory Reset a Honeywell T6 thermostat? Make sure the circuit breaker is turned off. Offer valid thru Check circuit breaker and reset if necessary. If you are trying to set the heat and cool set points for your program settings (wake, leave . The Pro1 professional thermostat systems are designed to give you the best technology of today and the flexibility for easy upgrading in the future. If your company does not have a Pro Portal yet, have your company admin sign up here. 5 To change the temperature display from Fahrenheit to Celsius (or Celsius to Fahrenheit), please follow these instructions, depending on your thermostat family model. Hold for 2-5 seconds and release it. All day (24 hours), Monday through Sunday. We are working on it. T10+ Pro Smart kit with EIM, indoor, outdoor, return, or supply sensors, VWS02Y-1/2-L5 WiFi Actuator with 1/2 in NPT Ball Valve. One reason this feature is used is to help protect your system against short cycling. Home Shop All Products